MEET OUR TEAM

Hiring

MORGAN DURAND HORVATH

Director


mhorvath@abilitiesnetwork.org

Cassandra Spicer

Professional Development Coordinator 


 cspicer@abilitiesnetwork.org 

SARAH CONN

Community Grant Manager 


sconn@abilitiesnetwork.org

SARA BOSLEY

Program Manager


sbosley@abilitiesnetwork.org

STEPHANIE COOPER

Infant/Toddler Specialist


scooper@abilitiesnetwork.org 

Jill Stark

Harford County

Classroom Support Specialist


jstark@abilitiesnetwork.org

Nikea Taylor

Baltimore County

Classroom Support Specialist


ntaylor@abilitiesnetwork.org 

KERRIANN MURRAY

Mental Health Specialist


kmurray@abilitiesnetwork.org

STACY VARGO

Inclusion Specialist


svargo@abilitiesnetwork.org 

JAVON TOWNSEND

Inclusion Specialist


jtownsend@abilitiesnetwork.org 

JENNIFER JURCH

 Inclusion Specialist


jjurch@abilitiesnetwork.org

LAUREN TARDY

Inclusion Specialist


ltardy@abilitiesnetwork.org

Dale Urbanowicz

Inclusion Specialist


durbanowicz@abilitiesnetwork.org

ANGELA SPARKS

Inclusion Specialist


asparks@abilitiesnetwork.org

Peace Kish

Program Assistant 


 pkish@abilitiesnetwork.org

Jasmine Campbell

Program Administrator


jcampbell@abilitiesnetwork.org