Harford County July WorkGroups & Trainings

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Wednesday, July 01, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020
All Day


Virtual Work Group Schedule

July 2020

Date Time Type of Work Group
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1-3pm Level 1 Work Group
Thursday, July 9, 2020 6-8pm Level 1 Work Group
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 1-3pm Level 2 Work Group
Thursday, July 16, 2020 6-8pm Level 2 Work Group
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1-3pm Level 3 Work Group
Thursday, July 23, 2020 6-8pm Level 3 Work Group
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1-3pm Credential Work Group
Thursday, July 30, 2020 6-8pm Credential Work Group

Please contact Rosemary, rosemary.lober@maryland.gov , to register.

Funders and Partners